Israel is a country of history and religion. In all probability it is the most spiritual place of the whole world, hence its on name, Holy Land, which is a sacred place for the three great monotheistic religions, Christianity, Judaism and Islam. Tel Aviv, the White City, is a unique place to appreciate the tourism in Israel.

Cities and Provinces : The territory of Israel is divided into six main districts which are: 1) North 2) Haifa 3) Central 4) Tel Aviv 5) Jerusalem 6) Southern 7) Galilee Limits: In the north with Lebanon; in the east with Syria, Jordan and the West Bank (Palestine), in the south with the Red Sea, in the Southwest with Egypt and the Gaza Strip, on the west by the Mediterranean Sea